WHATS ON

This page was last updated at 20:50Friday 24 January 2020.

addition of SWAN EXPEDITION (Fri 3-Sat 11 April 2020)   –  added Mon 29 April

addition of CHIP SHOP HIKE (Sat 25 Jan 2020)   –  Parents mtg & Kit Check added Sat 16 Nov

addition of CHIRK CAMP (Fri 6 – Sun 8 Mar 2020)   – added Fri 30 Aug 

addition of SAILING CAMP (10-12 July) added Tues 5 Nov

addition of DISTRICT COOKING COMPETITION (15 Feb 2020) added Tues 8 Jan

addition of FORWARD Incident Hike (29 Feb 2020) added Tues 8 Jan, updated Sun 12 Jan

addition of SUMMER CAMP – GILWELL (1-8 Aug 2020) added Fri 24 Jan 

addition of AUTUMN CAMP  (2-4 Oct 2020) added Tues 8 Jan 

 

 

Apollochallenger-logo1

More details can be found HERE
Apollo

Helpston Village Hall.

Invites will be sent via OSM.

More details can be found HERE

All

  • 17 – 21 Feb (Mon-Fri) – HALF TERM
HALF TERM -Nene Park & Bushfield
Apollo

Cambridge University Scout & Guide Club invitation to Scouts for 16 km Incident Hike starting at Comberton Village Hall, Comberton CB23 7DU

Invites have been be sent via OSM.

More details can be found

Apollochallenger-logo1

 

Hiking and Caving Weekend.

For details see HERE

 

All

  • 1 Apr (Wed) – END OF TERM   – NPA
END OF TERM  Nene Park
All

  • 2 Apr (Thurs) – END OF TERM   – Bushfield
END OF TERM – Bushfield
  • 3-11 April 2020 (Fri-Sat) – Peterborough District Scouts. SWAN 70 Norfolk Broads Sailing Expedition 
For more details see HERE
All

  • 20 April (Mon) – START OF SUMMER TERM
START OF SUMMER TERM – Nene Park & Bushfield
All

  • 8 May (Fri) – Bank Holiday (VE Day)
crowds-celebrating-VE-day. Early May Bank Holiday (Normally 1st Mon In May moved to celebate 75th anniversary of VE DAY (Victory in Europe Day – 2nd World War)
All

  • 25-29 May (Mon-Fri) – HALF TERM
HALF TERM -Nene Park & Bushfield
Apollochallenger-logo1

  • 10-12 July (Fri-Sun)   – SAILING CAMP

Provisional Date

There will be a camp from a Friday to a Sunday in July. We hope to include sailing. More info will appear here.
All

  • 17 July (Fri) – END OF TERM
END OF TERM

Nene Park & Bushfield

Apollochallenger-logo1

  • 1 -8 August (Sat-Sat) – SUMMER CAMP

Summer Camp CAMP 20 – this years theme is Air (the first of our 4 year elemental summer camps collection)

We have booked our annual Summer Camp this year at Gilwell Park.

We are also going to be teaching  skills – some for life!

The cost for this camp will be £150.

We will be linking with Longthorpe again.

We are not providing transport, so you will need to be able to get your scouts to and from the camp.

MORE DETAILS SHOWN IN THE OSM INVITES

All

  • 3 Sept (Thurs) – START OF TERM
START OF AUTUMN TERM

 Nene Park & Bushfield 

Apollochallenger-logo1

  • 2 -4 Oct (Fri-Sun) – AUTUMN CAMP
Keep this date free in your diary.

more info will appear HERE.

Add New