WHATS ON

These are some of the GROUP events.

.

This page was last updated at 12:35 Monday 29 April 2019.

addition of CAMJAM 2019 (Sat 27 July – Sat 3 Aug 2019)

addition of WADENHOE CAMP (Sat 6-Sun 7 June)updated Thursday 25 April

addition of GROUP 80th ANNIVERSARY (Sat/Sun 18/19 May) Booking Forms added.

addition of PETERBOROUGH SCOUT CANOE CLUBweekly from Tuesday 30 April.

addition of EUROJAM 2020 – POLAND – Summer 2020 –  added Tuesday 5 March

addition of FINESHADES CAMP (Sat/Sun 12/13 Oct)   –  added Fri 26 April

addition of SWAN EXPEDITION (Fri 3-Sat 11 April 2020)   –  added Mon 29 April

 

Apollo challenger-logo1

Want to go to a Jamboree in Poland in the summer of 2020?

More info is available HERE

To register on line go to

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ej-2020-applications-tickets-56942279892

 challenger-logo1Apollo

  • 23 Apr 2019 (Tues) – START OF TERM NENE PARK & BUSHFIELD
START OF TERM NENE PARK & BUSHFIELD
Apollo

  • 29 Apr 2019 (Mon) – FIRST APOLLO MEETING OF TERM
FIRST APOLLO MEETING OF TERM
challenger-logo1Apollo

Canoe Club, 7-9pm Milton Ferry Bridge Regular weekly sessions.

For more info see HERE.

All

  • 6 May 2019(Mon)  – BANK HOLIDAY
BANK HOLIDAY
All

  • 18/19 May 2019 (Sat /Sun) – GROUP 80th ANNIVERSARY

More details can be found HERE

Hi all  – planning is well under way for 2nd Nene’s 80th birthday celebrations. I will be visiting all colonys, packs and troops over next few week’s to let all member know what is going. Looking forward to seeing you all soon. Kim/mowgli.

Scouts booking for Fri-Sun should use THIS FORM. Beavers and Cubs and those Scouts attending on Sat only should use THIS FORM

All

  • 27-31 May(Mon-Fri) – HALF TERM
HALF TERM
challenger-logo1Apollo

  • 8-9 June 2019 (Sat-Sun) -WADENHOE CAMP
Weekend Camp at Wadenhoe, north of Thrapston.

More details can be found HERE.

challenger-logo1Apollo

  • 19 July 2019 (Fri) – END OF TERM  Bushfield
END OF TERM  Bushfield
All

  • 24 July (Wed) – END OF TERM  Nene Park
END OF TERM  Nene Park
  • 27 July – 3 Aug 2019 (Sat-Sat) CAMJAM 2019
More details on our involvement in CAMJAM 2019 will appear HERE.

For more general details see HERE.

Apollochallenger-logo1

  • 12/13 Oct (Sat-Sun)  2019 – FINESHADES CAMP
Come and spend the night sleeping in one of these Danish Shelters.

More information will appear HERE

  • 3-11 April 2020 (Fri-Sat) – Peterborough District Scouts. SWAN 70 Norfolk Broads Sailing Expedition 
For more details see HERE

Add New