WHATS ON

This page was last updated at 16:30 Tuesday 5 November 2019.

addition of SWAN EXPEDITION (Fri 3-Sat 11 April 2020)   –  added Mon 29 April

addition of GANG SHOW (Mon 11- Sat 15 Nov, not Wed)   –  added Wed 29 May. Apollo Notice added 3 Sept

addition of REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE (Sun 10 Nov)  –  added Fri 30 Aug, Notice added Wed 16 Oct

addition of CHIP SHOP HIKE (Sat 25 Jan 2020)   – added Fri 30 Aug

addition of CHIRK CAMP (Fri 6 – Sun 8 Mar 2020)   – added Fri 30 Aug 

addition of ADVENT CELEBRATIONS (Sun 1 Dec) added Thurs 31 Oct

addition of APOLLO EVENING HIKE (Mon 2 Dec) updated Tues 5 Nov

addition of SAILING CAMP added Tues 5 Nov

All

 

Meet at Holy Trinity Church at 10:30

See HERE for more details.

All

  • 11-16 Nov 2019 (Mon-Sat – not Wed) –

          PETERBOROUGH GANG SHOW

GANG SHOW.

Mon/Tues/Thurs 7:15pm, Fri/Sat 7:30:pm

Sat Matinee 3pm

For more details for APOLLO see HERE

All

4pm Holy Trinity Church Orton Longuiville.

Advent Celebration & blessing of Christmas Wreaths

For more info see HERE

Apollo

Evening Hike from Castor to Alwalton in place or a normal Troop Meeting.

For more details see HERE

Apollo

  • 16 Dec (Mon)  – LAST APOLLO MEETING OF TERM
 

LAST APOLLO MEETING OF TERM

All

  • 18 Dec (Wed) – END OF TERM   – NPA
END OF TERM   – Nene Park Academy
All

  • 20 Dec (Fri) – END OF TERM   – Bushfield
END OF TERM – Bushfield
All

  • 6 Jan ( M0n) – START OF TERM
START OF TERM -Nene Park & Bushfield
Apollochallenger-logo1

More details can be found HERE
All

  • 17 – 21 Feb (Mon-Fri) – HALF TERM
HALF TERM -Nene Park & Bushfield
Apollochallenger-logo1

 

Hiking and Caving Weekend.

For details see HERE

 

All

  • 1 Apr (Wed) – END OF TERM   – NPA
END OF TERM  Nene Park
All

  • 3 Apr (Fri) – END OF TERM   – Bushfield
END OF TERM – Bushfield
  • 3-11 April 2020 (Fri-Sat) – Peterborough District Scouts. SWAN 70 Norfolk Broads Sailing Expedition 
For more details see HERE
All

  • 20 April (Mon) – START OF SUMMER TERM
START OF SUMMER TERM – Nene Park & Bushfield
All

  • 8 May (Fri) – Bank Holiday (VE Day)
crowds-celebrating-VE-day. Early May Bank Holiday (Normally 1st Mon In May moved to celebate 75th anniversary of VE DAY (Victory in Europe Day – 2nd World War)
All

  • 25-29 May (Mon-Fri) – HALF TERM
HALF TERM -Nene Park & Bushfield
Apollochallenger-logo1

  • July (Fri-Sun)   – SAILING CAMP
There will be a camp from a Friday to a Sunday in July. We hope to include sailing. More info will appear here.
All

  • 17 July (Fri) END OF TERM
END OF TERM

Nene Park & Bushfield

 

Add New